Tagged as: CPTPP

Countries Enter into CPTPP Without U.S.

About one year after the U.S. withdrew from the Trans-Pacific Partnership, the Comprehensive Progressive Agreement Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP) is to be signed in March by the remaining countries (with ratification expected in 2019). The remaining eleven countries include: Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, and…

Read More